Digital Delight was established in 2007 when founders Sishi Rosch, and Diego Moreno first launched the label together as what was the start of an effortless concept including the coming together of individual artists with various styles of House, Techno, Acid, Dub, Disco, and making each one of them essential to what Digital Delight personifies. The imprint has presented showcases in some of Barcelona's finest venues and in some unique spots for underground music. In the following years Digital Delight presented events during Off Sonar, The The BPM Festival, and various showcases in cities such as London, Manchester, Stuttgart, Miami, Atlanta, Quito, Panama & Toronto.

Artists that have worked with the imprint:
Adrian Rodd, Alex Kaddour, Amine Edge & Dance, Andre Salmon, Ben Pearce, Bubba, Cera Alba, Chiqito, Chris C. Chris Larsen(CA), Damian Uzabiaga, DeathontheBalcony, Demarzo Demuja, Diego Moreno, DJ Le Roi, Djebali, Dohko, Elijah Collins, Enrique Gongora, Erik  Christiansen, Fox Glove, Frankov, Gabriel Boni, Hendriks, Isaac Silva, Jonny Cruz, Julien Sandre, Kike Henriquez, Kolombo, Lati, Lee Webster, Lessovsky, Los Flaminhoes, Luis Carrasco, Luke Gibson, Markus Eden, Matt Fear, Max Belobrov, Miguel Puente, Mika Materazzi, Nobody Knows, Puente & Rosch, Raffa FL, Ralo, REbEL (UK), Reece Johnson S.K.A.M.,Sculpture, Sishi Rosch, Strada, Tboy, Toucan, Trill, Upstroke, Wet, Wildkats, Will Crawshaw,, Xar Lee Yakine Yeyo.